Term Dates

Term 1

Term 2

Term 3

Term 4

Location and Travel

Executive Team

The College’s senior leadership team is a group of highly qualified and experienced people, whose focus is to ensure that the College remains true to its purpose. The Executive team works collaboratively with staff, students and parents/carers to ensure the vision and strategic direction of the College is embedded into College life and each initiative.

Dr Scott Marsh


Mrs Janine Stillen

Deputy Head

Mr David Jennings

Business Manager

Mr Colin Noble


Mr Mitchell Clarke

Head of Secondary School

Mr Dean Smith

Head of Primary School

Mr Daniel Miller

Head of Curriculum

Mr Daniel Wong

Head of Strategy and Research

Mr Matthew Power

Head of Information Technology

College Council

William Clarke College is an independent Anglican School in the Anglican Diocese of Sydney.

The College holds to and will provide educational services within the framework of the doctrines, tenets, beliefs and teachings of the Anglican Church in the Diocese of Sydney.

The doctrines, tenets, beliefs and teachings of the Sydney Diocese can be found on their website https://www.sds.asn.au/

The College is governed by a College Council consisting of Christian men and women from various professions. The Council’s major responsibilities include planning for the future, setting policy, reviewing compliance and performance of the College, employing and empowering the Head and promoting the College’s purpose.

The College Council meets monthly during school terms and has four main sub-committees: Governance, Finance, Building and Foundation.

The Most Rev Kanishka De Silva Raffel, Archbishop of Sydney

Mr Philip Bell

Chair of Council, Member of Foundation, Finance and Governance

Mrs Helen Colquhoun

Deputy Chair of Council, Member of Governance

Mrs Catherine Knudson

Council Secretary, Member of Building and Foundation

Mr David Mann

Member, Chair of Building

Mrs Catriona Wood

Member, Chair of Finance

Rev Kenny Liew

Member, Member of Governance

Rev Paul Lucas

Member, Member of Finance

Mr Alan Moran

Member, Member of Finance

Mr Matthew Smith

Member, Member of Finance



Contact Us