William Clarke College

Christmas and New Year Hours of Operation

General News

The College’s final day of operation in 2018 is Friday 21 December 2018. The College will open again on Wednesday 2 January 2019.

The College Shop is closed from 12 December and will re-open on Monday 14 January.
The College Shop hours during January are as follows:
• Monday 14 January 9am – 4pm
• Tuesday 15 January 9am – 4pm
• Wednesday 16 January 9am – 4pm
• Thursday 17 January 9am – 4pm
• Friday 18 January 9am – 4pm

• Monday 21 January CLOSED due to staff training
• Tuesday 22 January CLOSED due to staff training
• Wednesday 23 January 8.15am – 4pm
• Thursday 24 January 8.15am – 4pm
• Friday 25 January 8.15am – 4pm

• Monday 28 January CLOSED AUSTRALIA DAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY
• Tuesday 29 January 8.15am – 4pm
• Wednesday 30 January 8.15am – 4pm
• Thursday 31 January 8.15am – 4pm
• Friday 1 February 8.15am – 4pm

The College shop will continue to be open weekdays 8.15am – 4pm until the end of Term 1.

Go Back