Executive Team

The College’s senior leadership team is a group of highly qualified and experienced people, whose focus is to ensure that the College remains true to its purpose. The Executive team works collaboratively with staff, students and parents/carers to ensure the vision and strategic direction of the College is embedded into College life and each initiative.

Mr Alex Koch

Head of College

Mrs Janine Stillen

Deputy Head

Mr David Jennings

Chief Operating Officer

Mrs Jessica Yeow

Business Manager

Mr Colin Noble


Mr David Hall

Head of Curriculum

Mr Daniel Wong

Head of Strategy and Research

Mr Mitchell Clarke

Head of Secondary School

Mr Dean Smith

Head of Primary School

College Council

William Clarke College is an independent Anglican School in the Anglican Diocese of Sydney.

The College holds to and will provide educational services within the framework of the doctrines, tenets, beliefs and teachings of the Anglican Church in the Diocese of Sydney.

The doctrines, tenets, beliefs and teachings of the Sydney Diocese can be found on their website https://www.sds.asn.au/

The College is governed by a College Council consisting of Christian men and women from various professions. The Council’s major responsibilities include planning for the future, setting policy, reviewing compliance and performance of the College, employing and empowering the Head and promoting the College’s purpose.

The College Council meets monthly during school terms and has four main sub-committees: Governance, Finance, Building and Foundation.

President: The Most Rev Kanishka De Silva Raffel, Archbishop of Sydney

Mr Alan Moran

Chair of Council, Chair of Governance, Member of Finance

Mrs Helen Colquhoun

Deputy Chair of Council, Member of Governance

Mr David Mann

Member, Chair of Building, Council Secretary

Rev Paul Lucas

Member, Chair of Finance

Mrs Rhonda Mason

Member, Member of Finance

Rev Kenny Liew

Member, Member of Governance

Mr Scott Hearne

Member, Member of Building

Rev Hayden Smith

Member, Member of Building

Mr Mikel Aydin

Member, Member of Building

Mr David Reynolds

Member of College Council